KICK-START YOURADVERTISING CAMPAIGN. WITH PASSENGERTV.

THIS IS PASSENGERTV

Kick-start your advertising campaign. With passengertv.

Passengertv is THE communication medium for public transport. Book your ticket to advertising success with adverts, still images or slide movies on passengertv. Focused on the region of your choice or throughout Switzerland. Avoid advertising wastage by setting the start and end time of your advert yourself to the precise minute. You will be reaching a different target group depending on the time of day. Get on board – the passengertv timetable will take you reliably to your communication targets.

ACTION!

This is how passengertv works.

 

FACTS & FIGURES

With passengertv, you are on the right communications track.

BOOK SUCCESS FOR YOURSELF.

STUDIES HAVE PROVEN: WIN SUCCESS FOR YOURSELF WITH PASSENGERTV.

Survey on level of awareness and acceptance of passengertv

A survey of 150 passengers in Bern, Lucerne and Aarau indicated that passengertv has a high level of visibility and is widely accepted. There is a positive perception of advertising on the screens and there is very good recall of the adverts.

Opportunity to seeHave you noticed the screens in vehicles and at stations?Acceptance of the mediumPlease evaluate the medium itself. What do you think of it?Advertising acceptanceDo you view the advertising on screens as being positive?RecallCan you consciously recall an advert you haveseen transmitted? (passengers must name the companyand describe the content)YesNo95%5%YesNo78%22%YesNo56%44%GoodVery good9%76%PoorNo opinion11%4%

We are constantly working with our partners to analyse our medium, as we want to offer the best possible platform.

You can download the list of customers / references here.
Download the VBZ in Zurich study here.
Read the advertising effectiveness analysis here, worked out in cooperation with IKEA and Publicitas.
Download the advertising effectiveness analysis HP here. 

Angebot passengertv

BOOK THE
TICKET TO YOUR ADVERTISING
SUCCESS HERE.



webcontact-passengertv@itds.ch

METTEZ VOTRE CAMPAGNE PUBLICITAIRE EN ROUTE. AVEC PASSENGERTV.

PRÉSENTATION DE PASSENGERTV.

Mettez votre campagne publicitaire en route.
Avec passengertv.

Passengertv est LE moyen de communication pour les transports publics. Avec des spots publicitaires, des images fixes ou des diapos sur passengertv, vous avez votre billet pour la réussite publicitaire. Ciblé sur la région souhaitée ou dans toute la Suisse. Pour éviter les pertes de diffusion, vous pouvez déterminer avec précision le début et la fin de votre publicité à la minute près. Car en fonction du moment de la journée, vous atteignez un autre groupe cible. Montez – le plan de réseau de passengertv vous amène tout droit à vos objectifs de communication !

ACTION !

Comment fonctionne passengertv.


FAITS & CHIFFRES

Avec passengertv, vous êtes sur la bonne voie de la communication.

PROGRAMMEZ VOTRE RÉUSSITE.

LES ÉTUDES LE PROUVENT: AVEC PASSENGERTV, VOUS PROGRAMMEZ VOTRE RÉUSSITE.

Enquête sur le taux d’attention et l’acceptation de passengertv

L’enquête auprès de 150 passagers dans la région de Berne, Lucerne et Aarau le démontre : passengertv bénéficie d’un taux d’attention élevé et d’une grande acceptation. La publicité sur les écrans est perçue positivement et la valeur de souvenir est considérable.

Opportunity to seeAvez-vous vu les écrans dans les véhicules et aux stations ?Acceptation du médiaVeuillez évaluer le média. Quelle est votre évaluation ?Acceptation de la publicitéConsidérez-vous la publicité sur les écrans commeétant positive ?SouvenirVous souvenez-vous consciemment d’une publicité diffusée ?(Le passager doit citer l’entreprise et le contenu)OuiNon95%5%OuiNon78%22%OuiNon56%44%BonneTrès bonne9%76%MauvaiseSans avis11%4%

Nous analysons constamment notre média avec nos partenaires, car nous voulons proposer la meilleure plate-forme possible.

Vous pouvez télécharger ici la liste des clients / références.
Vous pouvez télécharger ici l’étude avec les VBZ à Zurich.
Lisez ici l’analyse de l’effet publicitaire que nous avons effectuée en collaboration avec IKEA et Publicitas.
Lisez ici l’analyse de l’effet publicitaire que nous avons effectuée en collaboration avec HP.

Angebot passengertv

Vous réservez ici votre
billet pour la réussite publicitaire.



webcontact-passengertv@itds.ch