Buchungstool

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Bern (headquarter)

passengertv AG, Waldeggstrasse 37, 3097 Liebefeld, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Daniel Pulfer Sales Director
Deputy Head of Market
daniel.pulfer@passengertv.ch 031 810 00 11

Sales
team
André Niklaus Senior Sales Manager andre.niklaus@passengertv.ch 031 810 00 17

Sales
team
Iwan Brawand Sales Manager iwan.brawand@passengertv.ch 031 810 00 92

Sales
team
Sara Grossenbacher Sales Manager sara.grossenbacher@passengertv.ch 031 810 00 96

Sales
team
Salomé Glauser Sales Manager salome.glauser@passengertv.ch 031 810 02 29

Sales
team
Lara Kemmer Sales Manager lara.kemmer@passengertv.ch 031 810 02 21

Sales
team
Jon Moser Sales Manager jon.moser@passengertv.ch 031 810 02 27

Sales
team
Olivier Reist Sales Manager olivier.reist@passengertv.ch 032 328 88 11

Sales
team
Daniel Teuscher Sales Manager daniel.teuscher@passengertv.ch 031 810 00 47

Coordination
team
Lisa Prein Head of Sales Coordinator

Coordination
team
Julia Bruchez Sales Coordinator

Coordination
team
Livia Graf Sales Coordinator

Coordination
team
Patricia Messerli Sales Coordinator

Marketing
team
Moritz Durst Marketing Director

Graphics
team
Jan Feller Visual Designer

Graphics
team
Andrea Möhl Visual Designer

Graphics
team
Tobias Villiger Visual Designer

Technology
team
Andreas Brodmann Head of IT-Services

Technology
team
Stefan Ott Linux System Architect

Technology
team
Michele Della Neve Trainee

Support
team
Nicolas Grichting IT-Supporter

Support
team
Pascal Lauster IT-Supporter

Support
team
Jonathan Lechner IT-Supporter

Support
team
Donato Ruch IT-Supporter

Technology
team
Nico Widmer Technical Manager Field Services

Administration
team
Corinne Blunier Human Resources

Administration
team
Christer Braathen Finance & Controlling

Administration
team
Katrin Wyss Finance

Administration
team
Pascal Burri Backoffice

Media Relations Office
team
Bettina Hahnloser Communication media@passengertv.ch

Media Relations Office
team
Barbara Ritschard Communication media@passengertv.ch

Management
team
Tobias Frommenwiler CEO

Management
team
Kathrin Saner COO

Management
team
Yves Kilchenmann Head of Market

Board of Directors
team
Olivier Chuard Chairman

Board of Directors
team
Yves Kilchenmann Vice President

Board of Directors
team
Prof. Dr. Blaise Carron Member

Board of Directors
team
Christian Imhof Member

Board of Directors
team
Stefan Kilchenmann Member

Board of Directors
team
Michael Matousek Member

Board of Directors
team
Daniel Meyer Member

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Aarau

passengertv AG, Wiesenstrasse 25, 5000 Aarau, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Nicola Molinara Senior Sales Manager nicola.molinara@passengertv.ch 031 810 00 16

Sales
team
Roger Engweiler Sales Manager roger.engweiler@passengertv.ch 062 888 08 13

Sales
team
Mario Ferraris Sales Manager mario.ferraris@passengertv.ch 062 888 08 12

Sales
team
Patrick Marti Sales Manager patrick.marti@passengertv.ch 062 888 08 14

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Basel

passengertv AG, Hohenrainstrasse 10, 4133 Pratteln, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Markus Riedel Sales Manager markus.riedel@passengertv.ch 061 205 90 11

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Chur

passengertv AG, Comercialstrasse 34, 7000 Chur, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Andrea Hartmann Sales Manager andrea.hartmann@passengertv.ch 081 250 71 15

Sales
team
Cornelia Telli-Chukwudi Sales Manager cornelia.telli@passengertv.ch 081 250 71 16

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Lausanne

passengertv AG, Voie du Chariot 3, 1003 Lausanne, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Natascha Moccetti Sales Director natascha.moccetti@passengertv.ch 021 811 20 10

Sales
team
Predrag Jovanovic Senior Sales Manager predrag.jovanovic@passengertv.ch 021 811 20 13

Sales
team
Nicolas Celine Sales Manager nicolas.celine@passengertv.ch 021 811 20 12

Sales
team
Patrice Genoud Sales Manager patrice.genoud@passengertv.ch 021 811 20 11

Projects & Integration
team
Michel Grosclaude Project Manager michel.grosclaude@passengertv.ch 021 811 20 19

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Locarno

passengertv AG, c/o Frank Weinberg, Via Ortascio 22, 6594 Contone, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Frank Weinberg Sales Manager frank.weinberg@topcam.ch 079 230 93 45

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Luzern

passengertv AG, Obergrundstrasse 106, 6005 Luzern, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Steffi Durrer Sales Manager steffi.durrer@passengertv.ch 041 288 80 14

Sales
team
Ivo Hug Sales Manager ivo.hug@passengertv.ch 041 288 80 12

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Neuchâtel

passengertv AG, Rue de Flandres 2, 2000 Neuchâtel, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Natascha Moccetti Sales Director natascha.moccetti@passengertv.ch 021 811 20 10

Sales
team
Predrag Jovanovic Senior Sales Manager predrag.jovanovic@passengertv.ch 021 811 20 13

Sales
team
Sara Grossenbacher Sales Manager sara.grossenbacher@passengertv.ch 031 810 00 96

Sales
team
Olivier Reist Sales Manager olivier.reist@passengertv.ch 032 328 88 11

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Pfäffikon

passengertv AG, Seedammstrasse 3, 8808 Pfäffikon SZ, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Administration
team
Christer Braathen Finance & Controlling

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in St. Gallen

passengertv AG, Fürstenlandstrasse 101, 9014 St. Gallen, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Simon Kamer Senior Sales Manager simon.kamer@passengertv.ch 071 898 00 14

Sales
team
Mario Cannistraci Sales Manager mario.cannistraci@passengertv.ch 071 898 00 16

Sales
team
Fabienne Staubli Sales Manager fabienne.staubli@passengertv.ch 071 898 00 11

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Visp

passengertv AG, Brückenweg 12, 3930 Visp, phone +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Rinaldo Pfammatter Sales Manager rinaldo.pfammatter@passengertv.ch 027 787 20 10

Sales
team
Daniel Teuscher Sales Manager daniel.teuscher@passengertv.ch 031 810 00 47

YOUR QUICKEST ROUTE TO ADVERTISING SUCCESS

Your contact in Winterthur

passengertv AG, Bahnhofplatz 17, 8400 Winterthur, Telefon +41 (0)840 000 008


Sales
team
Peter Grimm Sales Manager peter.grimm@passengertv.ch 071 898 00 17

Sales
team
Dominic Speckert Sales Manager dominic.speckert@passengertv.ch 052 766 00 12

Sales
team
Franziska Tanner Agency Relations franziska.tanner@passengertv.ch 052 766 00 11